Fume Infinity Plus
The Fume Infinity Plus is a disposable that Fume rates at 4,500 puffs, with a 1,500 mAh battery, and it follows the earlier Infinity, which Fume listed at up to 3,500 puffs.12 Fume's Infinity Plus pages do not state a nicotine strength; a reseller lists 5% salt nicotine.3
Checked October 26, 2026Fume Infinity Plus Flavors
The Fume Infinity Plus flavors below are the 17 names fumevapors.com lists for the Infinity Plus.1
- Strawberry Watermelon
- Mint ice
- Banana Ice
- Purple Rain
- Pina Colada
- Strawberry Banana
- Peach Ice
- Paradise
- Miami Mix
- Apple Skittles
- Blueberry Guava
- Lush Ice
- Blueberry Mint
- Black Ice
- Mango Mint
- Miami Mint
- Lush Mint
Fume Infinity Plus Battery and E-Liquid
The Fume Infinity Plus battery is 1,500 mAh on Fume's own page and on a reseller listing, but the two give different e-liquid volumes, so no figure is given here.13
Fume does not list a charging port, coil or screen for the Infinity Plus on Fume's Infinity Plus page.
Fume Infinity Plus Nicotine
Fume Infinity Plus nicotine is not stated on Fume's Infinity Plus pages.4 A reseller lists it at 5% salt nicotine, and Fume's page for the earlier Infinity 3500 gives 5% nicotine with 12 mL of e-liquid.32
The original Infinity was among four Fume models named in a 2025 class action over Fume's '5%' nicotine label; Law360 reported the complaint's dismissal on October 2, 2025, and the case was closed on July 10, 2026.56
Fume Infinity Plus vs the Infinity 3500
The Fume Infinity Plus is rated at 4,500 puffs, 1,000 more than the up-to-3500-puff Infinity that has its own page on fume.com.2 QR Joy named the Infinity among its core Fume models in June 2022, alongside the Extra, Ultra and Mini.7
Is the Fume Infinity Plus Legal in the US?
The Fume Infinity Plus can't be legally sold under federal rules, since it has no FDA marketing order, and FDA's Import Alert 98-07 lets the agency detain unauthorized e-cigarettes at the border without physical examination.8 In Pennsylvania, Fume is not on the ENDS Directory, and Act 57 enforcement against unlisted products began on October 19, 2026.9
Fume Infinity Plus vs Fume Recharge
The Fume Infinity Plus and the Fume Recharge are close in rating, 4,500 puffs against 5,000, but Fume states a USB Type-C port, a 700 mAh battery and 11 mL of e-liquid for the Recharge, while it gives the Infinity Plus a larger 1,500 mAh battery and no charging details.10 Below both sits the Fume Ultra, rated at 2,500 puffs.
Fume Infinity Plus FAQ
These Fume Infinity Plus FAQ answers use the sources listed at the end of the page.
How many puffs does the Fume Infinity Plus have?
Fume rates the Infinity Plus at 4,500 puffs on both of its websites.14
How much nicotine is in the Fume Infinity Plus?
Fume does not state how much nicotine is in the Fume Infinity Plus on its pages, but a reseller lists 5% salt nicotine.3
Is the Fume Infinity Plus FDA approved?
The Fume Infinity Plus is not FDA authorized and is not on the FDA's list of authorized e-cigarettes as of August 28, 2026.11
Is the Fume Infinity Plus the same as the Infinity?
The Fume Infinity Plus is a separate model from the Infinity: Fume rates the Plus at 4,500 puffs and the Infinity 3500 at up to 3500.2
Sources
- Infinity Plus (Fume Vapors: 4500 puffs, 12 mL, 1500 mAh), QR Joy (Fume). fumevapors.com/products/infinity-plus
- Infinity 3500 (fume.com product page), Fume (fume.com). fume.com/us/products/infinity-3500
- FUME Infinity Plus 4,500 Puffs Disposable, Cigar and Vapor. cigarandvapor.com/products/fume-infinity-plus-4-500-puffs-disposable/
- Fume Infinity Plus 4500 Puffs (fume.com product page), Fume (fume.com). fume.com/us/products/fume-infinity-l-disposable-vape-l-4500-puffs
- Class action complaint, Amiel v. QR Joy, Inc. et al., No. 0:25-cv-60710 (S.D. Fla., filed Apr 11, 2025), U.S. District Court, S.D. Florida (via CourtListener). storage.courtlistener.com/recap/gov.uscourts.flsd.687637/gov.uscourts.flsd.687637.1.0.pdf
- Docket, Amiel v. QR Joy, Inc., No. 0:25-cv-60710 (entries read through CourtListener's API on Oct 26, 2026), CourtListener / PACER. courtlistener.com/docket/69882487/amiel-v-qr-joy-inc/
- Introducing Fume Unlimited (Jun 6, 2022), PR Newswire (QR Joy release). prnewswire.com/news-releases/introducing-fume-unlimited-the-new-high-capacity-fume-disp...
- FDA Updates Import Alerts on Unauthorized E-Cigarettes (Jan 7, 2025), NACS. convenience.org/stay-current/news/2025/january/7/3-fda-unauthorized-e-cigarettes_gr
- Enforcement of Act 57 can begin October 19 (press release dated Oct 8, 2026), Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General. attorneygeneral.gov/taking-action/enforcement-of-act-57-which-prohibits-pa-sales-of-una...
- Recharge (Fume Vapors: 5K puffs, 11 mL, Type-C, 700 mAh), QR Joy (Fume). fumevapors.com/products/recharge
- E-Cigarettes, Vapes and Other ENDS Authorized by the FDA (content current as of 08/28/2026, 48 products). fda.gov/tobacco-products/market-and-distribute-tobacco-product/e-cigarettes-vapes-and-o...
- About Us, fumevapors.com as archived Sept 27, 2023, Internet Archive Wayback Machine. web.archive.org/web/20230927104815/https://www.fumevapors.com/about-us/